Central Cat Hospital:
Hotline:
9:00am - 7:00pm

2505-2505

Welcome to Central Cat Hospital

 

Exclusive Cat Hospital located in Aberdeen Street, Central

 

If you live in Hong Kong Island and the Central area,  Central Cat Hospital is the perfect place for your cat's care.

 

Central Cat Hospital is passionate about progressive and comprehensive veterinary care for your cat from kittenhood through the senior years.

 

Your feline’s health and well-being are essential to us, and we look forward to working with you to provide your cat with the best possible care.

 


 

We are a Fear Free Clinic with Silver Standard Criteria Hospital Award 

 


 

If you would like to schedule an appointment, call 2505-2505 or Whatsapp us at 6828-6620, and we will promptly get back to you.

 

 


 

Learn More

Services

IMG_7115 copy
One Of The Best Veterinary Service For Feline
Your Cat Deserves The Best in Feline Specialist      Our feline-only hospital is committed to providing superior medical care in a comfortable, quiet, stress-free environment. Our Vets specialize in Cats working as a team to provide your cat with the highest general and referral care level in the Hong Kong Central area.  New Clients and Referrals Welcome!     As your feline friend grows, they will move through six distinct stages of life: Kitten: 0-6 months Junior: 7 months - 2 years Prime: 3 - 6 years Mature: 7 - 10 years Senior: 11 - 14 years Geriatric: 15 years or above     We offer complete wellness care for the life of your cat, including vaccinations, spay & neuter, dental services, surgical services, cancer care, geriatric care, and 24 hours Hospitalization, X-Ray, UltraSound, and more. We have several resources for you to learn about taking better care of your cat.     If you would like to schedule an appointment, call 2505-2505 or Whatsapp us at 6828-6620, and we will promptly get back to you.    
0H3A8434-2
Feline Health Services and Consultation
At Central Cat Hospital, we specialize in the following cat health services for cats of all ages, breeds, and circumstances:     Allergy Testing: Cats commonly face several allergens that can cause a wide variety of symptoms; allergy testing can help us identify and properly treat the root cause of some issues Anaesthesia: We have the facilities, equipment, medicine, and knowledge to ensure your cat stays safe while under anaesthesia Behaviour Services: Your cat's behaviour is not genetically inherent but can be learned and unlearned with your commitment and our help Boarding: If you are going on a trip and want to make sure that your cat is well taken care of, our staff can ensure high-quality, affordable care Cancer Treatment: Our communicative, community approach to cancer treatment makes all the difference for you and your cat Cardiology: Our first-rate facilities, equipment, and professional knowledge gets to the heart of your cat's health and wellness matters Dental Care: Our knowledge and dental experience can help prevent and treat your cat's dental conditions, including periodontal disease Dermatology: Diagnosing skin conditions early is highly beneficial in treatment. However, if a skin condition has already developed, it must be addressed before it worsens. Deworming: Intestinal parasites are a danger to both your pet and family; let us ensure that your cat is protected from worms Diagnostic Imaging: Diagnostic imaging allows our veterinarians and technicians to accurately diagnose your cat's condition so that the proper treatment can be prescribed Emergency Care: We specialize in comprehensive emergency care, and our facilities are designed to address any veterinary emergency your cat may have Eye Care: Our doctors are trained to recognize feline specific eye disease and choose treatments based upon efficacy and your cat's tolerance to specific treatments Flea & Tick: We employ safe and effective flea & tick treatments for your cat's health and happiness Heartworm Prevention: We specialize in heartworm education prevention, diagnosis, and treatment for your cat Kitten Care: We help you learn to care for your kitten through education and nutritional awareness while providing the proper preventive medical treatments Laboratory: Our laboratory testing services mean faster and more accurate diagnostics and treatments for your cat. Laser Therapy: Our cold laser therapy is used to treat cats for post-operative pain, arthritis, and other inflammatory conditions. It is painless and well tolerated by all cats. Medications: When your cat requires medication, our doctors will provide the right prescription Microchip ID: Microchipping is the best way to aid in having your cat returned safely should it become lost Nutrition: We will address the specialized nutritional requirements for your cat in different life stages and to aid in the management of certain illness Pain Management: We specialize in effective and compassionate pain management for your cat regardless of age, ability, or condition Preventive Care: Our comprehensive preventive care program is the first step to ensuring that your cat has a long healthy life Semi-Annual Wellness Exams: A cornerstone of preventive care, semi-annual wellness exams help prolong life by allowing health issues to be identified and addressed early Senior Care: We understand the special needs of ageing cats. We will partner with you to provide the optimal plan for your ageing feline. Spay or Neuter: We provide a safe and painless surgical experience for your cat Surgery: Our facilities, equipment, and staff offer your cat the best option for a successful surgery and recovery Vaccinations: Our veterinarians will recommend an individualized and personalized vaccination protocol based on your cat's needs     If you would like to schedule an appointment, call 2505-2505 or Whatsapp us at 6828-6620, and we will promptly get back to you.    
KittenRescue_KittenCareHandbook
Kitten Care
  Having a new kitten is an extraordinary experience with lots of joy.   Kitten care does involve some amount of hands-on attention from human family members. The focus of kitten care is on acclimating the kitten to its new family and providing for the kitten's physical well-being to support healthy development.    Remember that proper kitten care also requires examining a cat-friendly veterinarian, kitten vaccinations, deworming, and other forms of care that support development throughout the various kittenhood phases.     If you would like to schedule an appointment, call 2505-2505 or Whatsapp us at 6828-6620, and we will promptly get back to you.       If you would like to schedule an appointment, call 2505-2505 or Whatsapp us at 6828-6620, and we will promptly get back to you.      
senior-cat-care
Senior Cat Care
  Caring For Mature, Senior, And Geriatric Cat   For cats, any changes in their behavior or habits can be a sign of illness. Because signs of illness in cats can be so subtle, even the most astute owner may miss some of these changes, especially when the onset is gradual. For this reason, it is essential to bring your cat to your veterinarian for an annual check-up until 8 years of age and then semi-annually after 8.   Senior cat veterinary appointments are to identify illnesses that may be in an early stage and set up a plan for treatment and management of any symptoms that may be causing discomfort.   Many illnesses can be managed with diet, and sometimes medications may significantly improve your cat's wellbeing. Through the partnership of the cat owner and vet, we can best address and manage senior cat issues for the best outcome.   A typical wellness visit for senior cats includes checking: A thorough review of habits and behaviors Weight and Body Condition Skin and Coat Quality Mouth, Gums, and Teeth Ears and Eyes Thyroid Gland Heart and Circulatory System Lungs and Nose Abdomen Joints and Muscles Any condition changes since the last visit     Additionally, wellness visits for senior cats can also include vaccinations, parasite prevention, and treatment for any specific conditions that your senior cat may be developing.     If you would like to schedule an appointment, call 2505-2505 or Whatsapp us at 6828-6620, and we will promptly get back to you.                
IMG_1516 copy
Dental Care for Feline
Dental disease is a reality for most cats By age four, many cats have significant gingivitis and many also have periodontal disease. It is a slow progressing but serious disease that causes pain and affects overall health and wellbeing. Cats will not show signs of oral discomfort. Because the pain associated with dental problems comes on slowly over time, they simply learn to live with it. That is why it is important that all cats see a veterinarian annually to assess their oral health.   Common Cat Dental Problems Plaque build-up Gingivitis Periodontal disease Tooth loss Mouth sores and ulcers Feline Odontoclastic Resorptive Lesions (FORL)   Schedule A Cat Dental Care Appointment Scheduling a cat dental care appointment please call 2505-2505. Our staff is here to help and comfort your feline friend as possible.      
x ray
Diagnostic Imaging For Felines
  Veterinary diagnostic imaging includes radiographs (x-rays), ultrasound, endoscopy, and CT scans, all of which are used as diagnostic tools to collect information on your cat.       The Four types of Veterinary Diagnostic Imaging our veterinarians may utilize to assist in the diagnosis of your cat's condition are: X-Rays Ultrasounds Endoscopy CT Scans     CT scans are computer enhanced cat x-ray procedures most often used to evaluate complex parts of the body, such as the head, chest, joints, and internal organs. CT scans show different levels of tissue density and produce more detailed images than x-rays. Unlike MRI's, CT scans for cats do not use magnetic field waves, so they cannot compare changes in fluid levels due to inflammation or bleeding. Therefore, CT scans for cats are used when an MRI is considered unnecessary, but a traditional x-ray is inconclusive or insufficient.     CT scans for cats usually proceed as follows: Cats must be sedated for this procedure because they cannot be restrained by humans and must remain still during the procedure. The cat is placed on a motorized bed inside of a CT scanner, a machine that takes a series of x-rays from various angles* When one series, or scan, is completed, the bed moves forward, and another scan is taken. A computer uses these scans to create cross-sectional images of the body part under investigation and then display the images on a monitor (An x-ray dye may be injected intravenously to make it easier to see abnormalities) By sequentially scanning an entire body area, an organ or other structure can be imaged without invasively penetrating the body or disrupting neighboring structures.     CT scans for cats are most often used by our veterinarians to detect structural changes deep within a cat's body, including: Tumors Deep abscesses or foreign body presence Fractures     If you would like to schedule an appointment, call 2505-2505 or Whatsapp us at 6828-6620, and we will promptly get back to you.  
IMG_1527
Day Care and Hospitalisation Services
Home Alone ? When you are worried, your cat is alone at home with no one taking care of the medication and foods during your busy schedule at work. The Hong Kong Cat Hospital provides cat daycare service , Temporary care service , and Rehabilitation cares service after surgery for cats. You can make an appointment with our team and send your cat to us. The Hong Kong Cat Hospital will ensure that your cat can receive the highest quality and professional care when you are busy.     If you would like to schedule an appointment, call 2505-2505 or whatsapp us at 6828-6620 and we will promptly get back to you.    
IMG_7472
Cat Wellness Exam
  The Importance Of Cat Wellness Exam It is very important to have a veterinarian examine your cat at least once a year. Cats age significantly faster than humans and therefore it is imperative for cat owners to stay on top of wellness exams in order to catch any potential health problems before they begin. Most cat illnesses are much easier and less expensive to treat and cure when caught in the early stages before they progress or develop complications. Therefore, regular cat wellness exams are the cornerstone of preventive veterinary medicine. Cats are good at hiding any type of illness, by being quiet and hiding, You may not be fully aware that something is wrong since cats can be experts at hiding pain or discomfort.     As a cat owner, you should be aware of any changes in eating habits, playfulness, and general overall health. If you notice any changes in behavior, such as a change in eating habits, not greeting you the way they normally would, reluctance to jump up or move around the way they typically would… these are the subtle signs of what could be a serious health problem, and it is time to schedule a veterinary exam.     A wellness exam is a perfect time to discuss your cat’s daily habits, diet, and any problems you may have noticed The appropriate food and weight for your cat Behavioral issues Daily water consumption Your cat’s stool production, or litterbox habits The amount of activity your cat gets daily Whether or not your cat is alert and content Dental Check-Up Cats should have a thorough dental cleaning around age 4.       Your cat should be examined at least once per year. You may not be aware that the kitty is not feeling well, and it’s better to stay one step ahead of any potential medical issues. Older or geriatric cats should have a semi-annual (twice yearly) wellness exam.     Cat kidney disease a condition we see quite often. If we can catch the kidney disease early, we may be able to change their diet to control or reverse it to improve their quality of life.      If you would like to schedule an appointment, call 2505-2505 or Whatsapp us at 6828-6620 and we will promptly get back to you.
WhatsApp Image 2021-03-10 at 17.23.08
Behaviour Service for Feline
  Are You Ready To Solve Your Cat's Behaviour Problems? Imagine a more peaceful home, a happier cat, and a happier you!  Briganne Carter is a Feline Behavior Consultant, degreed in Exotic Animal Training and Management, and Animal Behavior. She is Joining our Central Cat Hospital as a team.   She began her career in 1992 in the TV/Film industry, training animals for Universal, Disney, and Nickelodeon Studios. Feeling there was more to animal life than entertainment, she began working within the education department at various zoological parks and animal rehabilitation centers around the U.S. With a household of 13 cats in 2003, Briganne devoted herself exclusively to the understanding of felines to create a harmonious home. With more understanding, Briganne hopes to further the future well-being of cats – help owners find harmony and keep them from being left on the streets and abandoned in shelters.     If you would like to schedule an appointment, call 2505-2505 or Whatsapp us at 6828-6620, and we will promptly get back to you.      
Explore More
Central Cat Hospital

Contact Us

Central Cat Hospital
G/F, 37 Aberdeen Street, Central Hong Kong, Hong Kong
9:00 - 19:00 (Mon - Sun & Public Holiday)

Online Enquiry

Please complete the following information
* Compulsory fields
Name
*
Company
Email
*
Telephone
*
Enquiry
*
Submit Slide to right

9Lives Group

中環貓醫院:
熱線:
上午九時至晚上七時

2505-2505

中環貓醫院

位於中環鴨巴甸街的專門貓診所

 

如果您住在香港島或中環地區,中環貓醫院可爲您的貓貓提供最優質的醫療服務。

 

中環貓醫院致力於提供與時並進及全面的獸醫服務,從幼年到老年貼心照顧您的貓貓。

 

我們重視您的寵物的身心健康,期待與您一起為貓貓提供最優質的照顧。

 


 

中環貓醫院是一所獲貓友善診所大獎銀獎的零恐懼貓診所

 


 

預約請致電2505-2505或透過Whatsapp發送短信至6828-6620,我們會儘快與您聯絡。

 

了解更多

服務

IMG_7115 copy
最優秀的貓科獸醫服務之一
您的貓貓值得最優秀的貓科專家   我們的貓醫院致力於在一個舒適、寧靜和放鬆的環境下提供優質醫療服務。在這個位處中環地區的醫院裡,專門治療貓貓的獸醫們互相合作,為您的寵物提供最高規格的照料。   我們亦歡迎新客戶及轉介個案。     我們的服務涵蓋貓貓所有生命階段   您的寵物會經歷六個不同的生命週期:   小貓:0至6個月 幼貓:7個月至2歲 成貓:3至6歲 中年貓:7至10歲 老年貓:11至14歲 晚年:15歲或以上     我們為您的貓貓提供全面醫護服務,包括注射疫苗、絕育手術、牙科保健、手術、癌症治療、老年保健、24小時住院服務、X光掃描,以及超聲波掃描等。 我們也有不同資源,助你學會如何為貓貓提供更好的照料。     預約請致電2505-2505或透過Whatsapp傳送短信到6828-6620,我們會儘快與您聯絡。
0H3A8434-2
貓科健康服務及診症
不論任何年齡、種類及狀況,中環貓醫院均為貓隻提供以下服務:   致敏源測試:很多貓隻都會受致敏源影響,引致不同過敏反應;致敏源測試可讓我們找出病因,妥善地從根源解決問題  麻醉:我們擁有專業設備、儀器、藥物及知識,可確保能為您的寵物安全地進行麻醉 行為治療:貓貓的行為習慣並非與生俱來,您的決心和我們的服務可幫助貓貓矯正行為 寄宿服務:如果您即將外遊,想讓貓貓得到妥善照顧,我們的團隊可提供優質且價錢合理的照顧服務 癌症治療: 我們以注重溝通及情緒支援的方式治療,為您和貓貓帶來曙光 心臟科:我們以一流的設施、儀器,以及專業知識來照顧貓貓的心臟健康 牙科保健:我們的專業知識及牙科經驗可助貓貓預防及治療牙齒問題,包括牙周病 皮膚科:及早發現皮膚問題可讓治療更事半功倍;如果已出現皮膚病症狀,更應在病情惡化前解決問題 除蟲:腸道害蟲會危害您的寵物和家庭,讓我們確保您的寵物不會受害蟲侵擾  診斷影像服務:影像技術讓我們的獸醫及技術員準確診斷貓貓症狀,並提供適當治療 急症服務:我們提供專業、全面的急症服務,擁有專業設備應對所有緊急狀況 眼睛護理:我們的醫生曾經受訓,熟知貓隻特有的眼科疾病,會根據成效及貓貓能承受的程度來選擇適當療程 預防跳蚤和牛蜱:我們使用安全有效的方法預防跳蚤和牛蜱,維護動物身心健康 預防心絲蟲:我們專門教育主人如何預防心絲蟲,已提供相關診斷及治療服務 幼貓照顧服務:我們會幫助您了解如何透過教育及營養上著手照料幼貓,同時亦提供預防性護理服務 實驗室:診所內設實驗室,讓我們可更快、更準確地診斷及進行治療 激光治療:我們以冷凍激光治療舒緩手術後疼痛、關節炎,以及其他發炎症狀。激光治療不會帶來痛楚,適合所有貓隻。 藥物治療:我們的獸醫會在貓貓需要時處方藥物 微晶片身分辨認:萬一貓貓走失,植入微晶片就是讓牠安全回到主人身邊的最佳方法 營養:我們會因應貓貓在不同生命週期的營養需求來治療特定疾病 痛楚管理:不論年齡、能力及狀況,我們專門為所有貓隻提供高效及人性化的痛楚管理 疾病預防:我們全面的疾病預防計劃是幫助貓貓變得健康長壽的第一步 半年健康檢查:這是預防性治療的重要一環,可及早發現潛在健康問題並處理,讓貓貓得享天年。 老年護理:我們明白老年貓隻動物特殊需要,會與您一同為老貓提供最好的照料 絕育:我們為您的貓貓提供安全無痛的絕育手術 手術:我們的設施、儀器以及職員能為貓貓進行專業的手術,並幫助牠們順利康復 疫苗:我們的獸醫將根據寵物的特定需要,推薦個人化的疫苗方案   預約請致電2505-2505或透過Whatsapp傳送短信到6828-6620,我們會儘快與您聯絡。  
KittenRescue_KittenCareHandbook
小貓護理服務
養育一隻新的小貓是一個奇妙的體驗   人類家庭成員的確需要關注小貓護理。小貓護理聚焦於幫助小貓適應新家,並維持牠的生理健康,為寵物的未來健康打好根基。   不要忘記,正式的小貓護理也需要一個對貓友善的獸醫、小貓疫苗、除蟲,以及在貓的多個生命周期中有利身體發展的其他護理方式。   預約請致電2505-2505或透過Whatsapp傳送短信到6828-6620,我們會儘快與您聯絡。    
senior-cat-care
老年貓護理
為成貓及老年貓提供護理服務   貓貓在行爲上或習慣上的任何改變,都可能是患病的先兆。貓貓患病的跡象有時並不明顯,即使主人非常精明,也可能難以察覺貓貓的變化,尤其當那些變化只會一步一步發生的時候。因此,您應定期帶貓貓進行身體檢查(八歲前每年一次,八歲後每半年一次)。   為老年貓進行檢查,目的是要及早發現疾病,制訂治療方案,以及處理任何可能引致不適的徵狀。   很多疾病可透過飲食控制,而有時候藥物亦可大幅改善貓貓的健康。我們可透過主人和獸醫的合作,以最圓滿的方式應對老年貓的身體問題。   老年貓身體檢查通常會檢驗以下項目: 習慣及行爲 體重和身體狀況 皮膚及毛髮狀態 口、牙肉及牙齒 耳朵及眼睛 甲狀腺 心臟及循環系統 肺部及鼻子 腹部 關節及肌肉 在上次檢查後發生的任何轉變   除此之外,老年貓身體檢查也包含注射疫苗、防蟲,以及為貓貓治療其他症狀。     預約請致電2505-2505或透過Whatsapp傳送短信到6828-6620,我們會儘快與你聯絡。              
IMG_1516 copy
牙科保健
大多數貓貓會患上牙科疾病 很多貓貓到了四歲,就有機會患上嚴重牙齦炎以及牙周病。它們都是嚴重的慢性病,會帶來痛楚,影響寵物的身心健康。然而,貓貓不會展露任何口腔不適的跡象——牙科疾病帶來的痛楚通常只會慢慢加劇,而貓貓則會逐漸習慣痛感。正因因此,帶貓貓每年進行一次牙科檢查非常重要。   常見貓貓牙科問題 牙菌斑積聚  牙齦炎 牙周病 牙齒脫落 口腔疼痛及潰瘍 貓齒吸收病變(FORL)   為貓貓預約牙科保健服務 預約請致電2505-2505。我們的職員會爲您提供協助,並且盡力為您的寵物提供舒適體驗。      
x ray
貓貓影像診斷服務
獸醫影像診斷服務包括X光掃描、超聲波掃描、内窺鏡以及電腦斷層掃描。它們都是能讓我們更深入了解貓貓身體狀況的診斷工具。     我們的獸醫可能會利用以下四種診斷工具來爲貓貓斷症: X光掃描 超聲波掃描 内窺鏡 電腦斷層掃描     電腦斷層(CT)掃描以電腦技術將X光掃描昇華,用於檢測結構較複雜的身體部位,例如頭、胸部、關節,以及内臟。 CT掃描影像顯示不同的組織密度,比X光掃描影像更細緻。有別於磁力共振(MRI)掃描,貓CT掃描不會使用電磁波,因此並不能用來對比因發炎或出血引起的體液量變化。因此,當MRI掃描並無必要,但傳統的X光掃描卻不足以斷症時,獸醫就會選擇為貓兒進行CT掃描。   貓貓CT掃描的一般流程: 寵物需全程保持靜止狀態,但沒人可掌控牠們進入儀器後的行爲,因此寵物必須接受鎮靜處理。 寵物會被放在CT掃描儀裏的電動床上, 床將從不同角度吸收X光。 拍攝一系列或一個影像後,電動床會向前移動,讓儀器掃描新的影像。 電腦會利用這些掃描,建立該身體部位的橫斷切面影像,並透過顯示屏展現(過程中可能會以靜脈注射形式使用X光顔料,以突出異常情況) 只需規律地掃描整個身體部位,就可建立一個器官或其他結構的影像,毋需粗暴入侵身體,或者影響附近結構。   我們的獸醫最常為貓兒進行CT掃描,以偵測貓貓體内的深層變化,包括: 腫瘤 深度膿腫或異物入侵 骨折     預約請致電2505-2505或透過Whatsapp傳送短信到6828-6620,我們會儘快與您聯絡。  
IMG_1527
日間照顧及留院服務
寵物獨自在家?     貓貓獨留家中,使你憂心忡忡——在您繁忙工作時,沒人為牠喂藥及準備食物。香港貓醫院提供日間照顧服務和臨時照顧服務,也爲剛接受手術的貓貓提供復康照顧。   您可聯絡我們預約,然後將寵物交給我們。香港貓醫院會確保貓貓可在你工作繁忙時獲得最佳的專業照顧。     預約請致電2505-2505,或透過Whatsapp傳送短信到6828-6620,我們會儘快聯絡您。    
IMG_7472
貓貓健康檢查
貓貓健康檢查的重要性   每年至少一次帶貓貓進行由獸醫負責的健康檢查非常重要。貓貓衰老速度比人類顯著更快,因此,只有定期檢查貓貓的健康狀況,主人才可及早發現任何健康問題。   很多貓貓獨有的疾病,如能在早期、即惡化前被發現,會更容易醫治,所需費用也相對較低。因此,定期進行健康檢查是預防性獸醫醫藥的基石。   貓貓是忍痛能手,非常善於透過保持安靜及躲藏來掩蓋所有患病跡象。因此,您可能並不會察覺到異常情況     作爲主人,您應留意所有進食習慣、玩耍意欲以及整體健康狀況上的改變。如果您察覺任何異常,包括進食習慣轉變、有異於平常的歡迎方式、拒絕如常跳起或走動……這些均有可能是嚴重疾病的徵兆,您應預約獸醫檢查。   健康檢查是讓您討論貓貓日常習慣、飲食,以及任何問題的最佳時機: 合適的食物及體重 行爲問題 每日飲水量 排便及砂盤使用狀況 日常活動量 貓貓是否有警覺性及滿足感 牙科檢查  貓貓應在約四歲時進行徹底的洗牙程序     您的貓貓需至少每年進行一次檢查。您可能無法意識到小貓的身體不適,及早發現異常情況會有利治療。較年長的貓或老年貓應每半年接受一次健康檢查。      貓患上腎病的情況非常常見。如果及早發現,我們就可透過改變貓的飲食來控制甚至逆轉病情,改善貓貓的生活質素。     預約請致電2505-2505,或經Whatsapp傳送短信到6828-6620,我們會儘快與您聯絡  
WhatsApp Image 2021-03-10 at 17.23.08
貓行爲治療
準備好解決貓貓的行爲問題了嗎?想象一個更和諧的家、更快樂的貓貓,和更愜意的自己!   Briganne Carter是一位擁有異獸訓練和管理學以及動物行爲學學位的貓行爲治療師。她是中環貓醫院團隊的其中一員。   Briganne在1992年開始在電視/電影行業工作,為華納兄弟工作室、迪士尼工作室及尼克羅迪恩動畫工作室訓練動物。她認爲動物不止為娛樂大衆而生,因此開始與美國不同動物園及動物復康中心的教育部門合作。   在2003年時,Briganne在在家裏養了13隻貓貓,因此決心專研貓行爲,以打造更和諧的家居環境。   加深對貓的認識後,她希望能進一步提升貓的未來健康發展——幫助主人與貓貓和平共處,避免牠們被遺棄在街上或斗室之中。     預約請致電2505-2505或透過Whatsapp傳送短信至6828-6620,我們會儘快與您聯絡。      
查看更多
香港貓醫院 (中環)

聯絡我們

中環貓醫院
香港中環鴨巴甸街37號地下
9:00 - 19:00 (星期一至日及公衆假期)

在線查詢

請填寫以下資料
* 必須填寫
姓名
*
公司名稱
電郵
*
電話
*
查詢內容
*
送出 向右滑動

9Lives Group